## About the Contributors

**Kehinde David Adejuwon** is affiliated with the Department of Public Administration and the Faculty of Management Sciences at Lagos State University in Ojo, Lagos, Nigeria.

Rhodante Ahlers is affiliated with the UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education in Delft, The Netherlands.

**O.P. Akande** is affiliated with the Department of Aquaculture and Fisheries Management at the University of Agriculture in Abeokuta, Nigeria.

Akeem Ayofe Akinwale is affiliated with the Department of Sociology at Landmark University in Omu Aran, Kwara State, Nigiera.

**Wilbroad C. Chansa** is affiliated with the Department of Nature Conservation and the Faculty of Science at Tshwane University of Technology in Pretoria, South Africa.

**Percyslage Chigora** is affiliated with the Department of History and Development Studies at Midlands Sate University in Gweru, Zimbabwe.

**Hedwick Chinyani** is affiliated with the Department of Curriculum Studies and the Faculty of Education at Great Zimbabwe University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

**Enete Ifeanyi Christian** is affiliated with the Department of Geography and Meteorology at Nnamdi Azikiwe University in Awka, Nigeria.

**Jacob Olufemi Fatile** is affiliated with the Department of Public Administration and the Faculty of Management Sciences at Lagos State University in Ojo, Lagos, Nigeria.

**Daniel Gamira** is affiliated with the Department of Teacher Development at Great Zimbabwe University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

**F.O.A. George** is affiliated with the Department of Aquaculture and Fisheries Management at the University of Agriculture in Abeokuta, Nigeria.

**Patrick Gwimbi** is affiliated with the Urban Management Masters' Program at the Ethiopian Civil Service College in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.

Anthony Ettah Ikpi is affiliated with the Department of Agricultural Economics at the University of Ibadan in Ibadan, Nigeria.

**Steven Jerie** is affiliated with the Department of Geography and Environmental Studies at Midlands State University in Gweru, Zimbabwe.

**Muyemeki Luckson** is affiliated with the Department of Geography and Environmental Science at Midlands State University in Gweru, Zimbabwe.

Saka Luqman is affiliated with the Department of Political Science at the University of Ilorin in Kwara State, Nigeria.

**Enock C. Makwara** is affiliated with the Curriculum Studies Department at the Great Zimbabwe University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

**Itai Offat Manyanhaire** is affiliated with the Department of Geography and Environmental Studies at the Zimbabwe Open University in Harare, Zimbabwe.

**Mark Matsa** is affiliated with the Department of Geography and Environmental Science at Midlands State University in Gweru, Zimbabwe.

**Nathan Moyo** is affiliated with the Department of Curriculum Studies and the Faculty of Education at Great Zimbabwe University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

Jonathan Mswazi is affiliated with the Department of Curriculum Studies at Great Zimbabwe University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

**Tanyaradzwa Mundoga** is affiliated with the Department of Geography and Environmental Studies at Zimbabwe Open University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

**Constantine Munhande** is affiliated with the Department of Development Studies at Midlands State University in Gweru, Zimbabwe.

**Talent Murwendo** is affiliated with the Department of Physics, Geography, and Environmental Science and the Faculty of Science at Great Zimbabwe University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

**Willem J. Myburgh** is affiliated with the Department of Nature Conservation and the Faculty of Science at Tshwane University of Technology in Pretoria, South Africa.

Gamuchirai Tsitsi Ndamba is affiliated with the Department of Teacher Development at Great Zimbabwe University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

Kapungu Never is a Geography Teacher at Waverly High School in Kadoma, Zimbabwe.

**Kosmos Njanike** is affiliated with the Department of Business Studies at Bindura University of Science Education in Bindura, Zimbabwe.

**Vincent R. Nyirenda** is affiliated with the Department of Nature Conservation and the Faculty of Science at Tshwane University of Technology in Pretoria, South Africa. He is also affiliated with the Directorate of Research at the Zambia Wildlife Authority in Chilanga, Zambia.

**Thaddeus Ebiringa Oforegbunam** is affiliated with the School of Management Technology at the Federal University of Technology in Owerri, Nigeria.

**R.R. Oghobase** is affiliated with the Department of Aquaculture and Fisheries Management at the University of Agriculture in Abeokuta, Nigeria.

**G.F. Okorafor** is affiliated with the School of Management Technology at the Federal University of Technology in Owerri, Nigeria.

**O.J. Olaoye** is affiliated with the Agricultural Media Resources and Extension Centre at the University of Agriculture in Abeokuta, Nigeria.

**Olawale Emmanuel Olayide** is affiliated with the Department of Agricultural Economics and the Centre for Sustainable Development at the University of Ibadan in Ibadan, Nigeria.

**Joseph Ayoola Omojolaibi** is affiliated with the Department of Economics and the Faculty of Social Sciences at the University of Ibadan in Ibadan, Nigeria.

Brian K. Reilly is affiliated with the Directorate of Research at the Zambia Wildlife Authority in Chilanga, Zambia.

**Mangizvo V. Remigios** is affiliated with the Geography and Environmental Studies Department at Zimbabwe Open University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

**Oniward Svubure** is affiliated with the Department of Irrigation and Water Engineering at Chinhoyi University of Technology in Chinhoyi, Zimbabwe.

**Doreen Tshuma** is affiliated with the Department of Curriculum Studies and the Faculty of Education at Great Zimbabwe University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

Pieter van der Zaag is affiliated with the UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education in Delft, The Netherlands.

**Tonderai Vumbunu** is affiliated with the Department of Hospitality and Tourism at Chinhoyi University of Technology in Chinhoyi, Zimbabwe.

**Wellington Wasosa** is affiliated with the Department of African Languages and Literature at Great Zimbabwe University in Masvingo, Zimbabwe.

Edson Ziso is affiliated with the Willy Brandt School of Public Policy at the University of Erfurt in Erfurt, Germany.