Journal of Sustainable Development in Africa (Volume 14, No.8, 2012)

ISSN: 1520-5509

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, Pennsylvania

Adegbemi Onakoya is affiliated with the Department of Economics at Tai Solarin University of Education in Ijagun, Nigeria.

Anna Chingarande is affiliated with the Departments of Economics at Bindura University of Science Education in Zimbabwe.

Anna McCracken is an Elon College Fellow in International Studies at Elon University in Elon, USA.

Arisukwu Ogadimma Chukwubueze is a Teaching Assistant in the Department of Sociology at University Of Ibadan in Nigeria.

Bolaji Omitola is a Senior Lecturer with the Department of Political Sciences at Osun State University in Osogbo, Nigeria.

Canaan Mpala is a Lecturer in the Department of Human Resources Management at Great Zimbabwe University.

Chike Osegbue is affiliated with the Department of Political Science at Anambra State University in Igbariam Campus, Nigeria.

Ephraim Chifamba is a Lecturer in the Department of Rural Development at Great Zimbabwe University.

Etemike Laz is affiliated with the Department of Political Science at Delta State University in Abraka, Nigeria.

Greg Kame is a PhD candidate in the Department of Philosophy and Systematic Theology at the University of South Africa.

Guyu Ferede Daie is a PhD Candidate in the Department of Geography and Environmental Studies at Addis Ababa University.

Heidi Glaesel Frontani is a Professor of the Department of History and Geography at Elon University in Elon, USA.

Ismail Olaleke Fasanya is affiliated with the Department of Economics at University of Ibadan in Ibadan, Nigeria.

Kennedy Chinenye Nnaomah is affiliated with University of Ibadan in Ibadan, Nigeria.

Macleans Mzumara is affiliated with the Departments of Economics at Bindura University of Science Education in Zimbabwe.

Melissa Rose Trussell is a doctoral student in Economics in the Andrew Young School of Policy Studies at Georgia State University.

Michael C. Madukwe Daudu is affiliated with the Department of Agricultural Extension and Communication at University of Agriculture in Makurdi.

Moses M.M. Daemane is a Lecturer in the Department of Development Studies at the National University of Lesotho.

Nwanolue, Bonn Obiekwe is affiliated with the Department of Political Science at Anambra State University in Igbariam Campus, Nigeria.

Nyashadzashe Shoko is affiliated with the Department of Geography and Environmental Studies at Midlands State University in Gweru, Zimbabwe.

Robert Elijah Moore is an Associate Professor of Economics and the Associate Dean of the Andrew Young School of Policy Studies at Georgia State University.

Roseline Karambakuwa is affiliated with the Departments of Economics at Bindura University of Science Education in Zimbabwe.

Shimayohol Daudu is affiliated with the Department of Agricultural Extension and Communication at University of Agriculture in Makurdi.

Takupiwa Nyanga is a Lecturer in the Department of Human Resources Management at Great Zimbabwe University.

Thomas Marambanyika is a Lecturer in the Department of Geography and Environmental Studies at Midlands State University in Gweru, Zimbabwe.

Toyin Abe is affiliated with the Department of Political Science, at Ekiti State University in Ado-Ekiti, Nigeria.

Victor Chidubem Iwuoha is affiliated with the Department of Political Science at University of Nigeria in Nsukka, Nigeria.

Winmore Kusena is a Lecturer in the Department of Geography and Environmental Studies at Midlands State University in Gweru, Zimbabwe.