Journal of Sustainable Development in Africa (Volume 15, No.2, 2013)

ISSN: 1520-5509

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, Pennsylvania

Alphonsus Nwachukwu Ali is affiliated with University Nigeria Nsukka.

Anastance Boya Ncube is affiliated with the Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Design, National University of Science and Technology, P. O. Box AC 939 Ascot, Bulawayo Zimbabwe.

Barbara Nhemachena is affiliated with the Department of Production Engineering, Chinhoyi University of Technology.

Benviolent Chigara is a Lecturer in the Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Design, Faculty of the Built Environment, National University of Science and Technology, Ascot, Bulawayo Zimbabwe.

Bugaje Idris Muhammad is affiliated with the DG/CEO of National Research Institute for Chemical Technology, Zaria. A Professor of Chemical Engineering.

Chris C. Ojukwu is a member of the Institute of Hunan Resources Development Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Nigeria.

Chris Ekene Mbah is affiliated with Center for Peace Studies and equally a Teaching Assistant in the Faculty of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Tromso, Norway.

Desderio M. Chavunduka is the Acting Dean, School of Business Sciences and Management, Chinhoyi University of Technology.

Ezeanyanaso Chika Scholastica is a Principal Research Officer at National Research Institute for Chemical Technology, Zaria and currently the Head of Petrochemical Division.

Fungai Hamilton Mudzengerere is a Research Fellow and Lecturer, National University of Science and Technology, Faculty of the Built Environment (FOBE), Ascot, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe.

Guyu Ferede Daie is currently a PhD Candidate at Addis Ababa University (AAU), Department of Geography and Environmental Studies.

Ige Akindele Matthew is a member of the Ministry of Education, Akure, Ondo State, Nigeria.

Kenneth Chukwuemeka Nwoko is affiliated with the Department of History & International Relations, Redeemer's University, Ogun State, Nigeria.

Linda Magwaro-Ndiweni is a Research Fellow, Faculty of The Built Environment, National University of Science and Technology, P. O. Box AC 939 Ascot, Bulawayo Zimbabwe.

Mirriam Jengeta is affiliated with the Department of Business Management and Entrepreneurship, Chinhoyi University of Technology.

Nicetus Simon Seluhinga is an Assistant Lecturer at the Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness, Faculty of Agriculture, Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA), Morogoro, Tanzania.

Nkemdili Au. Nnonyelu is affiliated with Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria. He is currently the Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences of the University.

Nothando Msipah is the Chairperson Department of Business Management and Entrepreneurship, Chinhoyi University of Technology.

Okunola Oluwole Joshua is a Senior Research Officer at National Research Institute for Chemical Technology, Zaria.

Omokiniovo Harriet Efanodor is a doctorial student in the Political Science Department of Delta State University, Abraka, Delta State. Nigeria.

Oyinbo Oyakhilomen is an Assistant lecturer in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology, Ahmadu Bello University, Nigeria.

Rekwot Grace Zibah is currently a Postgraduate Student in the Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology, Ahmadu Bello University, Nigeria.

Tebarek Lika Megento is an Assistant professor in the Department of Geography and Environmental Studies, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia.

Tsitsi Mufudza is affiliated with the Department of Business Management and Entrepreneurship, Chinhoyi University of Technology.

Virginia Madiro is affiliated with the National University of Science and Technology, Faculty of the Built Environment (FOBE), Ascot, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe.