ABOUT THE CONTRIBUTORS (SPRING 2012 A)

Adenuga Olumide Afolarin is affiliated with the Department of Building, Faculty of Environmental Sciences, University of Lagos, Akoka, Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria.

Afolabi Monisola Tunde is affiliated with University of Ilorin, Nigeria.

Aju Paulinus Chukwumaucheya is affiliated with the Department of Forestry and Environmental Management Technology, Imo State Polytechnic, Umuagwo-ohaji, Imo State, Nigeria.

Average Chigwenya is affiliated with the Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Design, National University of Science and Technology, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe.

Bashir Olufemi Odufuwa is affiliated with the Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye, Nigeria.

Daniel Yaw Addai Duah is affiliated with School of Planning, Design and Construction, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan, USA.

Desta Damena Heyi is affiliated with the Inter Church Organisation for Development Cooperation (ICCO) and Kerk in Actie Regional Office Central and Eastern Africa, Kampala, Uganda.

Ernest Bagson and Alfred Naamwintome. Beyuo are affiliated with the Department of Community Development, Faculty of Planning and Land Management, University for Development Studies, Wa, Ghana.

Fungai Hamilton Mudzengerere is affiliated with the Department of Built Environment, National University of Science and Technology, Zimbabwe.

Ignatius Mberengwa is affiliated with the Department of Geography, Bindura University of Science Education, Bindura, Zimbabwe.

Mashoko Stephen Grey is affiliated with the Department of Geography at Mount Meru University in Tanzania.

Mohammed Awal is affiliated with the Department of Political Science, University of Ghana, Legon.

Olatunbosun Emmanuel Benjamin is affiliated with the Department of Agricultural and Food economics and a research assistant of the Department of economics, Bergische University of Wuppertal (BUW).

Oludare Hakeem Adedeji is affiliated with the Department of Environmental Management and Toxicology, University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Nigeria.

Olusegun Hezekiah Adebayo is affiliated with the Department of Geography and Regional Planning, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye, Nigeria.

Oluwaseun Bamidele is affiliated with the Department of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, Faith Academy, Canaanland Ota, Nigeria.

Saico Sibusiso Singwane is affiliated with the Department of Geography, Environmental Science and Planning, University of Swaziland. Neliswa Shabangu is a Geography teacher in a high school, in Swaziland.

Samuel Amos-Abanyie and Micheal Poku-Boansiare are affiliated with the College of Architecture and Planning, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana.

Ushe Mike Ushe is affiliated with National Open University of Nigeria, Headquarters, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria.